## **Ballot for Selection of Reparations Task Force**

Council Member: _	
After recording your name on the line above, please select only nine names for appointment to the Reparations Task Force from the following list:	
District 1	
Allen Venerable	
Lisa Thomas	
District 2	
Jeffrey Robinson	
District 3	
Camille Collins	
District 4	
Toinu Reeves	
Bernard Parker	
District 5	
Gregory Hicks	
District 6	
Maurice Weeks	
Myaia Homes	
District 7	
Janis Hazel	
Erika Murria	
At Large Waters	
Cydney Calloway	
At Large Young	
Anita Belle	